Apple Pay expands to 25 more U.S. card issuers

Apple has added 25 U.S. card issuers to its Apple Pay roster. Also, folks in Italy and Spain can now use the mobile payment service with bunq, an online-only bank which provides a Mastercard for purchases.

Apple Pay.jpg

You can view the full list of banks and credit unions that support Apple’s mobile payment service on Apple’s website.

Apple Pay is currently available in 20 countries: Australia, Canada, China, France, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, New Zealand, Russia, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, the UK, the U.S., Denmark, Finland, Sweden and the United Arab Emirates.