Little Snitch 4 on sale at 30% off, one day only!

Screenshot 0137.png

If you read yesterday's review, you know that I got pretty excited about Objective Development's Little Snitch 4. As luck would have it, the company has a sale going on today where you can buy this powerful Mac app at 30% off the usual price -- just $31.50 (regular price is $45). 

No discount code or anything is required; just point your browser at the Objective Development online store and Little Snitch 4 will be available at the sale price. The discount is also valid for upgraders from earlier versions of Little Snitch. 

The sale started today (September 27, 2017) at 6:00 AM UTC and ends tomorrow at 8 AM UTC. That's 11 PM PT on the 26th / 2 AM ET on the 27th for the start of the sale, and it will end at 1 AM PT / 4 AM ET on the 28th.