Apple Pay adds another 26 institutions globally

Apple Pay today has expanded to 21 new banks and credit unions in the U.S. Plus, another five institutions have been added in Australia, Canada, Japan and the UK.

You can view the full list of banks and credit unions that support Apple’s mobile payment service on Apple’s website. Apple Pay is currently available in 15 countries: Australia, Canada, China, France, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, New Zealand, Russia, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, the UK and U.S.