Apple Pay expands to Sweden, Denmark, Finland, United Arab Emirates

As noted at Apple's developer webpage, Apple Pay has gone “live” in Denmark, Finland, Sweden and the United Arab Emirates. This brings the number of supported countries to 20. 

Apple Pay.jpg

Also, the Bank of New Zealand, better known as BNZ, has activated Apple Pay integration for customers living in New Zealand. The country’s ANZ Bank already supports Apple’s mobile payment service.