Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Archived Post

Little Snitch 4 on sale at 30% off, one day only!

If you read yesterday’s review, you know that I got pretty excited about Objective Development’s Little Snitch 4. As luck would have it, the company has a sale going on today where you can buy this powerful Mac app at 30% off the usual price — just $31.50 (regular price is $45). 

No discount code or anything is required; just point your browser at the Objective Development online store and Little Snitch 4 will be available at the sale price. The discount is also valid for upgraders from earlier versions of Little Snitch. 

The sale started today (September 27, 2017) at 6:00 AM UTC and ends tomorrow at 8 AM UTC. That’s 11 PM PT on the 26th / 2 AM ET on the 27th for the start of the sale, and it will end at 1 AM PT / 4 AM ET on the 28th.

Steve Sande
the authorSteve Sande
Steve is the founder and former publisher of Apple World Today and has authored a number of books about Apple products. He's an avid photographer, an FAA-licensed drone pilot, and a really bad guitarist. Steve and his wife Barb love to travel everywhere!